M7073992
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8 photo_9 photo_10 photo_11 photo_12 photo_13 photo_14 photo_15 photo_16
Įvertinkite šią anketą
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Buvo prisijungęs prieš 3 savaites)

peržiūrų šį mėnesį: 5
įkelta į išrinktuosius: 1

Aš esu: 38-m. vyras
zodiako ženklas: Ožiaragis Ožiaragis
gyvenu: Newport News, Virdžinija, JAV
ieškau: 27 - 40-m. moters
santykiai: Vedybos
Ilgalaikiai santykiai
Romantika
rasė: Ramiojo vandenyno salų
šeimyninė padėtis: Išsituokęs(-usi)
vaikai: 3
akių spalva: Ruda
plaukų spalva: Tamsiai ruda
kūno sudėjimas: Atletiškas
aukštis: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religija: Krikščionybė / Katalikas
gėrimas: Išgeriu retkarčiais
rūkymas: Nerūkau
maistas: Ne vegetaras
užsiėmimas: Inžinierius
išsilavinimas: Vidurinis
kalbos: English (Fluent)
Filipino (Some)
pomėgiai: Alternatyvi muzika, Menai, Maistas, Futbolas, Sodininkystė, Sporto salė, Džiazas, Lotynų Amerikos muzika, Alpinizmas, Filmai, Muziejai, Gamta, Atletika, Naujojo Amžiaus muzika, Pop muzika, Rokas, Plaukiojimas, Pasivaikščiojimai, Boksas, Kempingas, Automobiliai, Kulinarija, Kantri muzika, Dviračiai, Šokiai

Bendrai:
Hi there I'm John well how to describe myself hmm well I'm pretty much an introverted person I mind my own business I try not to be too nosey into other people's lives. I work very hard 6-7 days a week. I work in the ship yard industry which is a very essential job especially having to work for the military and bidding for govt contracts. I work in the drydock dept our job consists of building blocks for large military ship vessels to precisely land them on top of the blocks and lift them out of the water for overhaul maintenance. Afterwards my 2nd most important task is to maintain stability of the dock while the ship is in drydock period.

Išvaizda:
I'm 5'6" possibly might have gotten short since as we age supposedly we lose our height but not by much but I still consider myself to be what my height is originally just being honest. Hairstyle lol well as you can see from my pictures obviously I definitely don't sport the Fabio long hairstyle not my fault its in the genes of my father's side lol. So I'm pretty much Mr Clean style hairdo lol. Clothing style by far I'm casual dresser unless I'm with someone special I can and do dress for special occasions. But other than that I'm just your typical average Jo guy.

Ieškau:
Well what I'm looking for OK well 1. ) No gold diggers sorry just because I'm a guy doesn't mean I'm supposed to pay for everything nope! Wrong answer, I think both partners should share equally on each other financial wise. 2. ) I want a realistic woman who's down to earth not so very high maintenance sorry ladies unless your a Lamborghini or a Porsche and your a car then I'm not changing your oil lol. 3. )I want a woman to fully accept me for who I am and not try to mold me like some kind of Ken Barbie doll nope not going to happen anytime soon! Sorry there isn't a perfect man on this earth period! We all have certain flaws and for women trying to ask the impossible well if your supposedly wanting a perfect flawless guy then I suggest you marry a robot then lol. Hey just being truthful and realistic here don't like my answer, well the exit door is to your left. I'm easy going and pretty laid back person but not lazy ass type considering I do work 6-7days a week as I've mentioned earlier! My sole purpose is to settle down and marry I'm getting older here and I don't have time for games or to play let's be friends scenario sorry if your just wanting to start out that method well find a penpal then cause that's not me. But anyhow if your willing to give me a shot and interested in getting to know me better your more than welcome to do so. I wish everyone on here the best of luck and hope you find your soulmates as well thank you for taking your time to read my profile I look forward to meeting whomever is willing to answer my calling Godbless you all and good luck: )

Narių prisijungimas
El. paštas:
Slaptažodis:
Užmiršai slaptažodį?
Nesi narys? Registruokis nemokamai
panašios paieškos