M6978387
women

(Buvo prisijungusi daugiau nei prieš 3 mėnesius)

peržiūrų šį mėnesį: 0
įkelta į išrinktuosius: 0

Aš esu: 54-m. moteris
zodiako ženklas: Žuvys Žuvys
gyvenu: Louisville, Kentukis, JAV
ieškau: 51 - 94-m. vyro
santykiai: Ilgalaikiai santykiai
Draugystė
rasė: Europidas
šeimyninė padėtis: Išsiskyręs(-usi)
vaikai: Nėra
akių spalva: Šviesiai ruda
plaukų spalva: Juoda
kūno sudėjimas: Vidutinis
aukštis: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religija: Krikščionybė / Katalikas
gėrimas: Negeriu
rūkymas: Nerūkau
maistas: Ne vegetaras
užsiėmimas: Sveikata ir medicina
išsilavinimas: Nebaigtas aukštasis
kalbos: English (Native)
pomėgiai: Alternatyvi muzika, Kelionės, Krikščioniška muzika, Kulinarija, Kantri muzika, Sodininkystė, Muziejai, Gamta, Skaitymas, Šopingas, Dainavimas

Bendrai:
I'm a quiet watchful, listener who will provide you with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell you what to do. I am generally an optimistic person with a good sense of humor, easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. That special someone is a man who will love me and respect me for who i am and i also will be doing so, a man with integrity, is compatible with me, having similar beliefs - and is responsible, intelligent, has a sense of humor, positive, is clean and neat in habit and appearance, romantic, passionate about living and loving. I like an adventurous person who likes travel, nature and enjoys being home. He is a man who is at peace with himself. someone who love kids. Kids rule, they are a blessing to us all.

Išvaizda:
I like going to sporting events and have been to quite a few. Wine tasting, street fairs, the beach, especially traveling to tropical locales is a favorite of mine. I try to get to see Broadway plays as often as I can. Enjoy all kinds of movies from action to horror. I like many types of food especially Thai, sushi, Mexican and Italian. While I enjoy spending time with my friends, it would be nice to find that special someone to spend quality time with as well. I am up for staying in on a cold winter night with a bottle of wine or dressing up and going out on the town. It's all about the company you're with. It is the little things that make me happy! I am an independent person and I do believe having your own interests can only enhance a relationship.

Ieškau:
I am looking for a confident, reliable and kind man with a good sense of humor and with the same values and life priorities like mine. I am one of the women who consider that happiness is in family and love, but not in different material things. Maybe it will sound trivial, but I am convinced that there are many things which no amount of money cannot buy. I understand that love is hard to find, but my premonition and intuition tell me what everything is possible and if you do your best, you will be able to achieve all your goals. Our happiness depends on us and only on us, does it not?

Narių prisijungimas
El. paštas:
Slaptažodis:
Užmiršai slaptažodį?
Nesi narys? Registruokis nemokamai
panašios paieškos