M6795253
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Įvertinkite šią anketą
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Buvo prisijungęs daugiau nei prieš 3 mėnesius)

peržiūrų šį mėnesį: 2
įkelta į išrinktuosius: 4

Private password:

Aš esu: 74-m. vyras
zodiako ženklas: Skorpionas Skorpionas
gyvenu: Jacksonville, Florida, JAV
ieškau: 53 - 60-m. moters
santykiai: Vedybos
Ilgalaikiai santykiai
Draugystė
rasė: Ispanas/Latino
šeimyninė padėtis: Išsituokęs(-usi)
vaikai: 1
akių spalva: Ruda
plaukų spalva: Balta / Pilka
kūno sudėjimas: Lieknas
aukštis: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religija: Krikščionybė / Kita
gėrimas: Negeriu
rūkymas: Nerūkau
maistas: Ne vegetaras
užsiėmimas: Reklama/Media/Pramogos
Retired Law Enforcement
išsilavinimas: Aukštasis
kalbos: English (Native)
Spanish (Native)
pomėgiai: Automobiliai, Klasikinė muzika, Beisbolas, Krepšinis, Lotynų Amerikos muzika, Menai, Muziejai, Pasivaikščiojimai, Pop muzika, Skaitymas, Šokiai, Šokių muzika, Biliardas, Teatras, Boksas, Džiazas, Filmai, Futbolas, Gamta, Golfas, Kelionės
SEX, ALL POSITIONS, REQUESTS

Bendrai:
I am just a regular guy who has been kicked around and abused a bit. Not on the pity potty. Had two long marriages #1 15 years and 2 kids. #2 23 years and 3 adopted kids. Have 14 yr old daughter living with me which might be a turn off. Wife decided to care for her family, no room for me. Do not drink or smoke. No drugs. Not a night clubber, or bar person. Like to dance and love music. Never dated on line, no dates in a very long time. Excellent dinner companion, love conversation. Dress up once in a while for special occasions, but mostly casual. Like company at home. Not a body builder but my body is still good. I am a golfer so my body is lean, I look good in clothes and out. I have traveled to Europe and South America. I am retired and can spend time with the kids and with you, time devoted to you without needing outside events. We are the event. I love nature, rivers, streams, mountains. Not a whole lot to say. I spend my days tinkering around the house. I am a homebody. Enjoy female company and very sociable but have not engaged in many social functions recently. No female dates. I like Live concerts, Symphony, certain Ballet, Museums and Art. Love foreign film, slapstick comedy, three stooges, Laurel and Hardy, etc. My best movie is " Serendipity", Ed Sheering is one of my favorite new kids. Like Jazz, Salsa, Reggae, Blues, (Never liked the Beetles) not into FAD. Ask if you have questions or doubts. I am easy to please and what you like will probably please me too.

Išvaizda:
6' 0" 192 lbs, lean frame in decent shape, like outdoors and the mountains. Golf is the only sport I participate in today. I'm no longer a young man but I was very good looking. I guess I would be considered attractive now. Look good in clothes and enjoy dressing up for special events, ballet, symphony, or weddings!!

Ieškau:
An attractive lady, thin, fit, that believes that I would be a very decent and good man to have as a husband. Age appropriate not looking for a little girl to show off. Need a solid woman that I can spend the rest of my days with.

Narių prisijungimas
El. paštas:
Slaptažodis:
Užmiršai slaptažodį?
Nesi narys? Registruokis nemokamai
panašios paieškos