M7027466
women

(Buvo prisijungusi prieš 3 mėnesius)

peržiūrų šį mėnesį: 0
įkelta į išrinktuosius: 0

Aš esu: 54-m. moteris
zodiako ženklas: Ožiaragis Ožiaragis
gyvenu: Scottsdale, Arizona, JAV
ieškau: 50 - 90-m. vyro
santykiai: Ilgalaikiai santykiai
rasė: Europidas
šeimyninė padėtis: Išsiskyręs(-usi)
vaikai: Nėra
akių spalva: Ruda
plaukų spalva: Light brown
kūno sudėjimas: Vidutinis
aukštis: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religija: Krikščionybė / Katalikas
gėrimas: Negeriu
rūkymas: Nerūkau
maistas: Ne vegetaras
užsiėmimas: IT/Komunikacijos
išsilavinimas: Nebaigtas aukštasis
kalbos: English (Native)
French (Native)
pomėgiai: Alternatyvi muzika, Maistas, Menai, Sodininkystė, Sporto salė, Filmai, Muziejai, Gamta, Skaitymas, Šopingas, Plaukiojimas, Kelionės, Atletika, Pasivaikščiojimai, Kempingas, Labdara, Krikščioniška muzika, Klasikinė muzika, Kompiuteriai, Kulinarija, Kantri muzika

Bendrai:
I am a caring cheerful and romantic person who loves life and its surroundings. Worldly, cultured, generous, experienced, adaptable, educated, family oriented, loyal, respectful, respectable, curious, compassionate, strong, sensitive... I try to explore all that life has to offer whether it’s a casual walk on the beach, or traveling to someplace exciting or romantic. I am an honest, confident, positive and upbeat person who is happy and content with my life. My dad was career Army and I did a lot of traveling throughout the states and Far East growing up. Music is central to me, for it energizes me. Any instrumental music, regardless of form, covers my sphere of interest. I use to be a season ticket holder to the symphony, but now pick-and-choose those concerts of most interest. I hope to learn to play an instrument some day; another item on my bucket list. I also enjoy musical theatre.

Išvaizda:
I'm an adventurous fellow with a heart of gold. I love Nature and being outdoors, backpacking, sailing, camping, kayaking, scuba, etc. Animals of all sorts are favorites; however, I don't tolerate spiders in the bedroom. (If I am going to be bitten in bed, then I'd prefer my mate do the biting--gently, of course. ) I enjoy good food, good drink (not drunkenness) good company and good cheer. (I'm a foodie, and thoroughly enjoy exploring various restaurants serving international cuisines. ) I'm spiritually rooted, but not religious. I enjoy travelling, and have travelled extensively within the US and outside of it. I enjoy rich, soulful conversation. I have healthy expectations from online dating because I grasp the concept that chemistry cannot be created. If both do not feel it, sparks will not happen.

Ieškau:
I am looking for a confident, reliable and kind man with a good sense of humor and with the same values and life priorities like mine. I am one of the women who consider that happiness is in family and love, but not in different material things. Maybe it will sound trivial, but I am convinced that there are many things which no amount of money cannot buy. I understand that love is hard to find, but my premonition and intuition tell me what everything is possible and if you do your best, you will be able to achieve all your goals. Our happiness depends on us and only on us, does it not?

Narių prisijungimas
El. paštas:
Slaptažodis:
Užmiršai slaptažodį?
Nesi narys? Registruokis nemokamai
panašios paieškos